Avatar for ufux
fax» posted to fax and classical
Behzad Ranjbaran - Persian Trilogy: Seemorgh (1991) "Seemorgh (1991) I. The Mountain [0:00] II. The Moonlight [5:55] III. The Sunrise [14:23] A tone poem from the Persian Trilogy by Iranian composer Behzad Ranj..." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=or27VzTTAmc
Persian Trilogy is a set of three orchestral works composed by Iranian classical musician, Behzad Ranjbaran. All three works were inspired by stories from the Shahnameh ("The Book of Kings"), the Persian epic poem by Ferdowsi. ‎· fax
bayağı güzel, stravinski'nin ilk dönem eserlerini anımsatıyor. ‎· fax
asıl ilhamı korsakov galiba. ‎· fax
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

2015-2018 Mokum.place