Search took 0.12 seconds

Search for '#mdiscovery' in texts

User avatar

Sense of Life by Martin Nonstatic https://dewtone.bandcamp.com/album/sense-of-life #mdiscovery

User avatar

UCHU live @ Abstraction X festival https://soundcloud.com/uchu/uchu-live-abstraction-x-festival #mdiscovery

User avatar

Martin Nonstatic "My Mountains Pt. I" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=INbUXkwgOWo + Pt. II https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h8tIyv2Dl0g #mdiscovery

User avatar

Munitum 120 - Giuseppe Falivene https://soundcloud.com/munitum/munitum-120-giuseppe-falivene #mdiscovery

User avatar

Treeline by MARTIN NONSTATIC https://ultimae.bandcamp.com/album/treeline #mdiscovery

User avatar

Set The Weather Fair by Digitonal #mdiscovery https://digitonal.bandcamp.com/album/set-the-weather-fair

Comment

endorphins generation megafactory

 ‎· псы в рапиде
Comment

блин где я слышал другую вариацию на эту тему https://digitonal.bandcamp.com/track/sentences плз халп!

 ‎· пердотвратетль
Comment

это что-то магическое, спасибо

 ‎· motivated reasoning 1
User avatar

Hereafter by MIKTEK #mdiscovery https://ultimae.bandcamp.com/album/hereafter

User avatar

The God Particle by Aythar https://txtrecordings.bandcamp.com/album/the-god-particle #mdiscovery

User avatar

The Dividing Pair by Candle Nine https://candlenine.com/track/the-dividing-pair #mdiscovery

User avatar

14 eschatological minutes with two American Evangelicals preaching on 11.730 KHz 25.5 meter band by Stanislav Lvovsky https://www.mixcloud.com/stanislav-lvovsky/14-eschatological-... #mdiscovery

Comment

+headphones

 ‎· псы в рапиде
User avatar

The Mamas & the Papas perform "California Dreamin'" at the 1998 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QMaQy_e2bsQ #mdiscovery

Comment

This destiny does not tire nor does it falter

 ‎· псы в рапиде 1
User avatar

Between Static And Distance by Cryostasis https://txtrecordings.bandcamp.com/album/between-static-and-distance #mdiscovery

User avatar

Velehentor - Сак Елга & Гной Земли https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DZKUAsBY6K0 #mdiscovery

Comment

Вкушает смачно человек продукт распада… Гной Земли разъедает тела – это расплата.

 ‎· псы в рапиде
5 more comments 1
Comment

@invernia: неть. а где?

 ‎· псы в рапиде
User avatar

the_found_thing_1 [03.05.2013 15670. Voice of Russia in English via Novosibirsk 1343] by Stanislav Lvovsky #mdiscovery https://www.mixcloud.com/stanislav-lvovsky/the_found_thing_1-...

User avatar

Live Sessions: Skuldpadda at Kungsbacka Teater https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y4LzW3eigs0 #mdiscovery

User avatar

Notwendfeuer by Darkwood https://darkwood.bandcamp.com/album/notwendfeuer #mdiscovery

User avatar

ATB Under The Stars Charity Live Stream vom 25.04.2020 / Planetarium Bochum https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cR6vpcZPbmU #mdiscovery

Comment

бред какой-то, 123 просмотра у ATB

 ‎· псы в рапиде
User avatar

Roseland (Iro Aka shaman Edit) by O Yuki Conjugate https://oyukiconjugate.bandcamp.com/track/roseland-iro-aka-shaman-edit #mdiscovery

User avatar

Demure Dubcast #3 - JDz78 https://soundcloud.com/demurecircle/demure-dubcast-jdz78 #mdiscovery

User avatar

Hey dol! merry dol! ring a dong dillo! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RRVIVJjuaHE #mdiscovery

User avatar

https://twitter.com/navalnylive/status/1292541360214614016 #mdiscovery

User avatar

Reflections by Laroth #mdiscovery https://txtrecordings.bandcamp.com/album/reflections

Comment

второй трек почти как Gun Aramaic, в целом очень круто, как в старые добрые времена, давно такого не слышал!

 ‎· псы в рапиде 1
User avatar

Smoke Rings Mix#138 (Dub Techno / Deep Techno) #mdiscovery https://soundcloud.com/poisonoise/smoke-rings-mix138-dub-techno-deep-techno

Comment

bump в прайм-тайм!

 ‎· псы в рапиде
User avatar

Forest Swords - Crow (Official Visual) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lan-Pjv99Xk #mdiscovery

User avatar

Nicola Elias Rigato "Left Alone" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=77ZCDGHt_vE #mdiscovery (via https://t.me/terentyevpublishing/879)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10