sashun4a » from archive
sashun4a » from archive
головоломная конструкция! #lingerie #wish ‎· sashun4a
sashun4a » from archive
Nicola Cheeky Short - Knickers - Myla - http://www.myla.com/lingerie/knickers/nicola-cheeky-short.html
sashun4a » from archive
Lookbook | Butterflies by Claire Pettibone - http://butterflies.clairepettibone.com/lookbook/
sashun4a » from archive
frankufotos Lingerie: May Flowers 2011: Lisa Charmel - http://frankufotoslingerie.blogspot.com/2011/05/may-flowers-2...
sashun4a » from archive
sashun4a » from archive
sashun4a » from archive
sashun4a » from archive
Sugarberry Panties by OnTheInside on Etsy - http://www.etsy.com/listing/61900714/sugarberry-panties
sashun4a » from archive
Damaris 'sine qua non' | Mimi Holliday 'sine qua Damaris' - The Official Website - http://www.damaris.co.uk/m_story.asp?id=318&productCode=SS11-188
sashun4a » from archive
sashun4a » from archive
sashun4a » from archive
Elle Macpherson Intimates Dentelle Countour Bra Cameo at Largo Drive Underwear & Swimwear - http://www.largodrive.com/elle-macpherson-intimates-dentelle-...
sashun4a » from archive
Mimi Holliday Pericolo Red and White Polka Dot Silk Balcony Bra - Mio Destino - lingerie for women from men - http://www.miodestino.co.uk/boutique/product.php/1649/mimi-ho...
sashun4a » from archive
Lise Charmel Designer Lingerie Soir de Venise Black String Thong - Mio Destino - lingerie for women from men - http://www.miodestino.co.uk/boutique/product.php/1405/lise-ch...
sashun4a » from archive
Les Jupons de Tess SS 2011 Collections Lessjupons11_16 – Lingerie Blog - http://lingerie.haberji.com/les-jupons-de-tess-ss-2011-collec...
sashun4a » from archive
Marilyn Suspender Belt - Playful Promises - http://www.playfulpromises.com/shop/product/332/marilyn-suspe...
sashun4a » from archive
"A stunning slate grey silk chiffon collection with sheer black mesh and grosgrain double bow detailing" #wish #lingerie ‎· sashun4a
sashun4a » from archive
Lascivious | Stardust | Stardust Bodysuit - http://www.lascivious.co.uk/collections/index.php?collection=...
#wish #lingerie Но bodysuits без примерки я точно никогда покупать не буду, они все на девушек ниже меня. ‎· sashun4a
sashun4a » from archive
ASOS | ASOS Boudoir ANNA Spot Print Chiffon Tie Side Brief at ASOS - http://www.asos.com/Asos/Asos-Boudoir-Anna-Spot-Print-Chiffon...
sashun4a » from archive
6ixty 8ight | 6IXTY8IGHT Yarn Dyed Stripe Lace Hipster Short Brief at ASOS - http://www.asos.com/6Ixty-8Ight/6Ixty8ight-Yarn-Dyed-Stripe-L...
sashun4a » from archive
ASOS | ASOS Boudoir Lace Ruffle Shorts at ASOS - http://www.asos.com/Asos/Asos-Boudoir-Lace-Ruffle-Shorts/Prod...
sashun4a » from archive
ASOS | ASOS Boudoir ELA Heart Print Chiffon Soft Triangle Bra at ASOS - http://www.asos.com/Asos/Asos-Boudoir-Ela-Heart-Print-Chiffon...
sashun4a » from archive
ASOS | ASOS Boudoir REVIVE Lace Slip with Satin Buttons at ASOS - http://www.asos.com/Asos/Asos-Boudoir-Revive-Lace-Slip-With-S...
sashun4a » from archive
Bordelle | Bordelle Elastic & Mesh High Waisted Briefs at ASOS - http://www.asos.com/Bordelle/Bordelle-Elastic-Mesh-High-Waist...
Do want! #lingerie #wish ‎· sashun4a